software is not compatible for BlackBerry 8300

I have a blackberry 8300 and I recently updated all their software using the desktop manager, and they do not have a data plan at this time, I went to a link on appworld with the ability to download through the desktop connecting the blackberry, but when I connect, it gives a message that this software is not compatible.

Now I know

1) are compatible with BlackBerry 8300? (I know I need to access web sites or applications to be of no use to me), but for now I just want to know if I was a bad deal.

2) Is there a free application that allows me to edit MS Office files and PDF?

Thank you very much for your replies, I’ll mark this as resolved when I receive a response.

About blackberrysolved

i am technician..
This entry was posted in Problems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

