Download Skype for Curve

I am looking to buy a new phone. I’m trying to decide between an iPhone and Blackberry Bold 9700. I’m just trying to figure out if there is a download Skype application for Curve that goes with BB9700 or not, and if so, where I can download? And “one of the factors that will help me decide. I asked around and there is no definitive answer. Some people tell me they really exist, and others say that it was downloaded, but get a message saying something about the version no is compatible with your phone. So I’m not sure and I really appreciate some help. Thanks!

About blackberrysolved

i am technician..
This entry was posted in Download. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

